Technical administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Alsner, Jan Senior consultant jan@oncology.au.dk +4561300131
Andersen, Christina Juel Chief Legal Consultant can@clin.au.dk +4587168232
Andersen, Jacob Væver Administrator/Journalist javaan@cfin.au.dk
Andersen, Marian Dyrberg Laboratory Technician mdy@clin.au.dk
Andreasen, Birgitte Horst GCP-Coordinator horst@clin.au.dk +4578413951 Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11, 8200 Aarhus, Indgang A
Arentoft, Lotte Holmbo Biomedical Laboratory Scientist lotte.arentoft@clin.au.dk +4524216730
Arnoldus, Maria Bech Animal Technician mlbech@oncology.au.dk +4578462620 Bygn. 5, Nørrebrogade 44
Axelsen, Josefine Student Worker au648281@clin.au.dk
Bakos, István Statistician isba@clin.au.dk +4587168938
Barlach, Jette Laboratory Technician jbar@clin.au.dk +4587167169
Beicher, Kristiane B Database Administrator kris.beicher@clin.au.dk
Bertelsen, Jesper Biomedical laboratory scientist jesber@clin.au.dk
Bøndergaard Røjkjær, Maria Head of Secretariat mbr@clin.au.dk +4520931969 A, A1001-105
Brandsborg, Lene GCP-Coordinator lebrand@clin.au.dk +4578413958 Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11, 8200 Aarhus, Indgang A
Breinholt, Irene Research Secretary irene.breinholt@clin.au.dk +4578463380 AUH J109 134
Brødbæk, Signe Kirk Member of Administrative Staff signekb@clin.au.dk
Bugge, Charlotte Rygaard GCP-Coordinator bugge@clin.au.dk +4578413959 Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11, 8200 Aarhus
Buus, Lisa Biomedical laboratory scientist lisa.buus@clin.au.dk
Byriel, Helena Céline Kjær Gardener/Animal Technician helenakjaerbyriel@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Caballero Molano, Ainoa Laboratory Technician acaballero@clin.au.dk
Celis, Pamela Biomedical laboratory scientist pamela.celis@clin.au.dk
Chen, Fenghua Laboratory administrator fenghua.chen@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Karin Administrative Officer kacr@clin.au.dk +4530911139
Christensen, Per Højgaard Caretaker phc@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Christensen, Stine Duelund Kaas Member of Administrative Staff sdkc@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laboratory Technician susanne@cfin.au.dk J115-153
Christoffersen, Kasper Lyngby Blond Member of Administrative Staff klbc@clin.au.dk +4520841450 A, A1001-110
Csösz, Pernille Brink Special Consultant pbc@clin.au.dk +4522403722 A, A1001-108
Dalgaard, Mette Biomedical laboratory scientist meda@clin.au.dk
Dam, Vibeke Secher Lab Manager vsni@clin.au.dk
D'Andrea, Filippo Peder Head of Forum Animal Facility filippo@clin.au.dk +4561265215 A, A0701
Dang, Duy Anh Process Biotechnology dad@clin.au.dk +4528992481
Darvalics, Bianka Biostatistician bdar@clin.au.dk +4587167964
Dhiin, Stine Animal Technician stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Ditlev, Maria Administrative Coordinator maria.ditlev@clin.au.dk +4578456118 s2.019A
Dong, Yuan Mia PhD Fellow mia.dong@cfin.au.dk +4578469950 NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Egekvist, Anne Gisselmann Administrator/Journalist ageg@clin.au.dk
Ehmsen, Jesper Fischer Student Worker jesperfischer@cfin.au.dk
Eiskjær, Pernille Videbæk GCP-Coordinator perped@clin.au.dk +4578413955 Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11, 8200 Aarhus, Indgang A
Enslev, Lærke Gaarsmann Animal Technician laee@clin.au.dk
Eriksen, Stina Svejbæk Graphic Designer stina@clin.au.dk +4593521997
Esbjerg, Marianne GCP-Coordinator mares@clin.au.dk +4578413956 Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 11, 8200 Aarhus, Indgang A
Farsinsen, Mie Gade Head Bioanalyst farsinsen@clin.au.dk +4578455301 MOMA
Frandsen, Birgitte Qvist Special Consultant biqf@clin.au.dk +4587168821
Frøkiær, Jørgen Head of Department jf@clin.au.dk +4520234527 A, A1001-106
Gellett, Margaret Elizabeth Laboratory Technician margaret.gellett@clin.au.dk +4578455344
Glud, Sys Zoffmann Managing Director, BioMedical Design Novo Nordisk Foundation Fel sys@clin.au.dk +4524592667
Graahede, Kira Sonnichsen Assistant Animal Technician k.s.g@clin.au.dk +4524778464 I1.132
Grand, Dorthe Laboratory Technician dorthe@oncology.au.dk