Technical Administrative Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Alsner, Jan Senior Consultant jan@oncology.au.dk +4561300131
Ammitzbøll, Tania Aaquist Laboratory Technician taniaan@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Christina Juel Legal special consultant, LL.M. can@clin.au.dk +4587168232
Andersen, Marian Dyrberg Laboratory Technician mdy@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Sanne !!GCP koordinator s.andersen@clin.au.dk +4597666267 GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Andreasen, Birgitte Horst GCP-Coordinator horst@clin.au.dk +4578413951 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Arentoft, Lotte Holmbo Biomedical laboratory scientist lotte.arentoft@clin.au.dk +4524216730
Bakos, István Statistician, MSc isba@clin.au.dk
Barlach, Jette Laboratory Technician jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Bech, Maria Lynnerup Animal Technician mlbech@oncology.au.dk +4578462620 Bygn. 5, Nørreberogade 44
Beicher, Kristiane B Database Administrator kris.beicher@clin.au.dk
Bertelsen, Jesper Biomedical laboratory scientist jesber@clin.au.dk
Borgi, Asnakech Tadesse Laboratory Technician asnatad@clin.au.dk
Brandsborg, Lene GCP-Coordinator lebrand@clin.au.dk +4578413958 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O102
Breinholt, Irene Research Secretary irene.breinholt@clin.au.dk +4578463380
Broløs, Tanja Bækhøj Trainee Animal Technician tbb@clin.au.dk
Bugge, Charlotte Rygaard GCP-Coordinator bugge@clin.au.dk +4578413959 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101
Buus, Lisa Biomedical laboratory scientist lisa.buus@clin.au.dk
Byriel, Helena Céline Kjær helenakjaerbyriel@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Böttcher, Sidsel Hauge Student Worker sidselhauge@clin.au.dk
Caballero Molano, Ainoa acaballero@clin.au.dk
Celis, Pamela Biomedical laboratory scientist pamela.celis@clin.au.dk
Chen, Fenghua Laboratory administrator fenghua.chen@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Karin !!Professorsekretær kacr@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Per Højgaard Caretaker phc@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laboratory Technician susanne@cfin.au.dk J115-153
Christiansen, Karen Juelsgaard Laboratory Technician karen@clin.au.dk
Christoffersen, Kasper Lyngby Blond Member of Administrative Staff klbc@clin.au.dk +4520841450 A, A1001-110
Csösz, Pernille Brink Member of Administrative Staff pbc@clin.au.dk +4578459017 A, A1001-108
D'Andrea, Filippo Peder !!Leder af Forum Dyrestald filippo@clin.au.dk +4578459016 A, A0701
Dalgaard, Mette Biomedical laboratory scientist meda@clin.au.dk
Dalgas, Christian christian.dalgas@clin.au.dk
Dam, Vibeke Secher Lab manager vsni@clin.au.dk
Dang, Duy Anh Process Biotechnology dad@clin.au.dk +4528992481
Dehn, Pernille !!Research Administrator, PA pernilledehn@clin.au.dk
Dhiin, Stine Animal Technician stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Ditlev, Maria Administrative Coordinator maria.ditlev@clin.au.dk +4578456118 s2.019A
Dong, Yuan Mia PhD Fellow mia.dong@cfin.au.dk +4578469950 NBG/10G, 10G-4-06
Egekvist, Anne Gisselmann ageg@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, Dorthe Administrative Officer dorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk +4530580187
Ehmsen, Jesper Fischer !!AC-bachelor, studentermedhjælper jesperfischer@cfin.au.dk
Elkjær, Casper Carlsen casper.elkjar@clin.au.dk
Ellerup, Vivian GCP-Coordinator velle@clin.au.dk +4578413955 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Enggaard, Emil Kvist Head of Secretariat eke@clin.au.dk +4593508275 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.116
Eriksen, Stina Svejbæk Graphic Designer stina@clin.au.dk +4593521997
Esbjerg, Marianne GCP-Coordinator mares@clin.au.dk +4578413956 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101
Farsinsen, Mie Gade Head Bioanalyst farsinsen@clin.au.dk +4578455301 MOMA
Frøkiær, Jørgen Head of Department jf@clin.au.dk +4520234527 Bygn. 2 INCUBA Skejby, 2.115
Gellett, Margaret Elizabeth Laboratory Technician margaret.gellett@clin.au.dk +4578455344