Academic staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aabling, Rasmus Roost PhD Student rasaab@clin.au.dk
Aaboe, Morten L. Registrar Morten.Lanng.Aaboe@rm.dk
Aadal, Lena Associate Professor lena.aadal@clin.au.dk +4521833364
Aagaard, Andreas External VIP au201219@clin.au.dk
Aagaard, Niels Kristian Clinical Associate Professor nielaaga@rm.dk +4578463892
Aagaard, Rasmus Medical Doctor rasmus.aagaard@clin.au.dk AUH, J103
Aagaard, Sissel Researcher sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Aagaard-Jensen, Carl Michael Trier External VIP Michael.Trier.Aagaard@vest.rm.dk
Aalling, Mathilde PhD Student mataal@clin.au.dk
Aalund, Peter Kloster External VIP petaal@rm.dk
Olesen, Rasmus Aamand Postdoc rasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk
Aamann, Luise PhD Student luise.aamann@auh.rm.dk
Aanerud, Joel Fredrik Astrup VIP, AUH aanerud@clin.au.dk
Aarhus, Rikke Research and development employee rikke.aarhus@midt.rm.dk +4521833436
Aastrup, Malene PhD Student malene.aastrup@clin.au.dk
Abild, Caroline Bruun PhD Student cba@clin.au.dk
Abildgaard, Anders Staff Specialist anders.abildgaard@clin.au.dk
Abood, Ahmed Abdul-Hussein External VIP aah.abood@clin.au.dk
Abrahamsen, Jan Part-time Lecturer jan.abrahamsen@clin.au.dk +4589272307
Adolf, Katja IT Administrator, molecular biologist kad@clin.au.dk +4578455306
Afshar, Mastaneh External VIP m.afshar@clin.au.dk
Agerbæk, Mads Ovesen Consultant
Agerbo, Karina Physiotherapist kariager@rm.dk
Agergaard, Jane Clinical Associate Professor au18186@clin.au.dk
Agergaard, Peter Visiting PhD peter.agergaard@clin.au.dk
Agger, Nikolaj External VIP nikagg@rm.dk
Agger, Peter Associate Professor peter.agger@clin.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni External VIP anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Aggerholm-Pedersen, Ninna Clinical Associate Professor aggerholm@oncology.au.dk
Agnholt, Jørgen Clinical Associate Professor jorgen.agnholt@aarhus.rm.dk +4578463895
Ahlburg, Peter Consultant +4578463003
Ahmad, Khalil Staff Specialist
Ahmed, Kazi Ishtiak External VIP kia@clin.au.dk
Ahrenfeldt, Johanne Clinical bioinformatician ja@clin.au.dk
Ahrensberg, Jette External VIP jette.ahrensberg@clin.au.dk
Ajstrup, Merete PhD Student majst@clin.au.dk
Akther, Sonam Postdoc sonam.akther@cfin.au.dk
Al-Absi, Abdel-Rahman External VIP abd.alabsi@clin.au.dk
Albarazi, Mahmoud Part-time Lecturer au6824@clin.au.dk
Albarrán Juárez, Julián Postdoc jalbarran@clin.au.dk
Albertsen, Andi Eie Consultant andialbe@rm.dk
Albertsen, Birgitte Klug Clinical Professor birgitte.klug@clin.au.dk
Albertsen, Nadja Postdoc n.albertsen@clin.au.dk
Allen, Micah Professor micah@cfin.au.dk
Allerslev, Tina Nurse Tina.Allerslev@midt.rm.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Rozh Clinical Associate Professor rham@clin.au.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Sofie Kejlberg PhD Student sofiekejlberg@clin.au.dk +4587168894
Alonso Herranz, Laura Postdoc lalonso@clin.au.dk
Alrø, Anja Johnsen External VIP anjaal@rm.dk
Als, Anne Birgitte Staff Specialist