Center organization

Center organization of PASCAL-MID

The steering committee consists of Thomas G. Jensen and Jørgen Frøkier, both Head of Department at Department of Biomedicine and Department of Clinical Medicine at Aarhus University, respectively. The steering committee also includes Claus Thomsen, the Medical Director of Aarhus University Hospital. The Project Management consists of Project Manager Trine Mogensen, along with Jacob Giehm Mikkelsen, Bjarne K. Møller, Rasmus O. Bak, and Peter Hokland. The project management group members are responsible for the application to the Innovations Fund Denmark and are experts within their fields of research. Trine Mogensen holds the position as Project Manager, while Peter Hokland is the Center Director in the Center Board. Peter Aadal Nielsen (Innovation Fund Denmark) participates in two board meetings annually. The Advisory Board includes Claire Booth from UCL Great Ormond Street (United Kingdom), Thomas Benfield from Hvidovre Hospital and Copenhagen University (Denmark), and Petter Woll from Karolinska Institutet (Sweden).

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Møller, Bjarne Kuno Clinical Associate Professor +4578455000
Mogensen, Trine Professor +4520125280 1115, 324
Mikkelsen, Jacob Giehm Professor +4523617253
Hokland, Peter Professor Emeritus +4520225333
Bak, Rasmus O. Associate Professor +4587153562 1115, 330
Der skete en fejl.

Vis debug information