Organisation and Management

The GCP-unit at Aarhus University Hospital is headed by a steering committee.

The members of the steering committee are:

  • Head of Department Jørgen Frøkier, Department of Clinical Medicine, Aarhus University
  • Head of Department Anne Gammelgaard, Strategic Quality, Corporate Quality, Central Denmark Region
  • Head of Graduate School at Health and Regional Coordinator Helene Nørrelund, Aarhus University
  • Head of Research, professor Niels Jessen, Department of Clinical Medicine, SDCA-Steno Diabetes Center Aarhus
  • Leading professor, leading consultant Jens Cosedis Nielsen, Department of Cardiological Medicine, Aarhus University Hospital