Videnskabeligt personale

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aadal, Lena Lektor lena.aadal@clin.au.dk +4521833364
Aagaard, Hanne Ekstern lektor aagaard@clin.au.dk +4520433371
Aagaard, Niels Kristian Klinisk lektor, overlæge, ph.d. nielaaga@rm.dk +4578463892
Aagaard, Sissel Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Olesen, Rasmus Aamand Adjunkt rasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk
Acquavella, John Francis Gæsteprofessor joac@clin.au.dk
Adelborg, Kasper Lektor kade@clin.au.dk
Agerbæk, Mads
Agerbæk, Mads Ovesen Overlæge MADAAG@rm.dk
Agger, Peter Ph.d. peter.agger@clin.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Agnholt, Jørgen Klinisk lektor, overlæge, ph.d. jorgen.agnholt@aarhus.rm.dk +4578463895
Ahrenfeldt, Johanne Postdoc ja@clin.au.dk
Ahrensberg, Jette Forskningsansvarlig overlæge, Akutafdelingen jette.ahrensberg@clin.au.dk
Al-Absi, Abdel-Rahman Videnskabelig assistent abd.alabsi@clin.au.dk
Albarrán Juárez, Julián Adjunkt jalbarran@clin.au.dk
Alexander Kleber, Boris Adjunkt boris.kleber@clin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-10
Alsner, Jan Professor MSO jan@oncology.au.dk +4578462626
Alstrup, Aage Kristian Olsen Lektor aage.olsen@clin.au.dk
Alves da Mota, Patricia Postdoc patricia.alvesdamota@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Asger Lektor asger.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Berit berand@clin.au.dk +4520567476
Andersen, Claus Lindbjerg Professor cla@clin.au.dk +4578455319 D2.50
Andersen, Grethe Klinisk professor grethe.andersen@clin.au.dk +4578463294 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Neurologisk Afdeling F, Byg. 10 NBG
Andersen, Henning Klinisk lærestolsprofessor hena@clin.au.dk +4523886656 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Skejby
Andersen, Ina Trolle Statistiker, cand.scient., ph.d. ita@clin.au.dk +4587167243
Andersen, Johan Hviid joande@rm.dk
Andersen, Jens Christian jca@rn.dk 9932 2512
Andersen, Kasper Jarlhelt Postdoc kasper.jarlhelt.andersen@clin.au.dk C118-172
Andersen, Lau Møller Postdoc lmandersen@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-34
Andersen, Lise Marie Postdoc lmandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Pernille Ommen Postdoc pernille.ommen@clin.au.dk
Andreassen, Christian Nicolaj Klinisk lektor nicolaj@oncology.au.dk
Andreassen, Pernille Forskningsassistent pernille.andreassen@oncology.au.dk +4593509046
Angleys, Hugo Postdoc hugo.angleys@cfin.au.dk
Ardalan, Maryam Gæsteforsker maryam.ardalan@cfin.au.dk +4578471286
Arendt, Mikkel Psykolog mikare@clin.au.dk
Arildsen, Hanne Gæstelærer hannaril@rm.dk +4578452827
Arildskov, Trine Wigh Ph.d.-studerende triari@clin.au.dk
Ashkanian, Mahmoud mahmoud.ashkanian@clin.au.dk
Audrain, Héléne helene@clin.au.dk
Axelsen, Julie Birkmose Læge julieaxelsen@clin.au.dk
Axelsen, Susanne Maigaard Overlæge susaxe@clin.au.dk +4578453301
Baad-Hansen, Thomas Einer Klinisk lektor baad-hansen@clin.au.dk
Baas, Jørgen Klinisk lektor baas@clin.au.dk +4540546058
Bach, Flemming Winther Klinisk professor bach@clin.au.dk +4578463420 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Nørrebrogade 44, bygning 10
Bager, Palle pbsb@clin.au.dk +4578463897
Balslev, Thomas Klinisk lektor thomas.balslev@viborg.rm.dk
Barat, Ishay Klinisk lektor ishay.barat@horsens.rm.dk