Teknisk administrativt personale

Navn Jobtitel E-mail Telefon Bygning
Aaen, Tina Bach Centeradministrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 1A, 01A-1-13
Albrechtsen, Lars Høgh AC-bachelor, studentermedhjælper
Andersen, Camilla Bioanalytiker cans@clin.au.dk +4578455670 55670
Andersen, Christina Juel Juridisk specialkonsulent can@clin.au.dk +4587168232
Andersen, Helene M. helene.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Pape mpa@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Andersen, Sanne GCP koordinator s.andersen@clin.au.dk +4597666267 GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laborant sanne.nord@clin.au.dk +4593521745
Andreasen, Birgitte Horst GCP-Koordinator horst@clin.au.dk +4578413951 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Arentoft, Lotte Holmbo Bioanalytiker lotte.arentoft@clin.au.dk +4524216730
Arlander, Kathrine Specialkonsulent kathrine@innox.au.dk
Bailey, Christopher Specialkonsulent cjb@cfin.au.dk +4526749927 J115-123
Bakos, Istvan Biostatistiker isba@clin.au.dk
Balaz, Andrej Studentermedhjælper
Bang, Mia Korgaard Personalesekretær, cand.soc. mkb@clin.au.dk +4587168249
Barlach, Jette Laborant jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Bech, Maria Lynnerup Dyrepasser mlbech@oncology.au.dk +4578462620 Bygn. 5, Nørreberogade 44
Bertelsen, Jesper Bioanalytiker jesber@clin.au.dk
Berthel, Mikkel Dons Dyrepasserelev mdons@clin.au.dk
Borgi, Asnakech Tadesse Laborant asnatad@clin.au.dk
Brandsborg, Lene GCP-Koordinator lebrand@clin.au.dk +4578413958 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O102
Breinholt, Irene Professorsekretær irene.breinholt@clin.au.dk +4578463380
Broløs, Tanja Bækhøj Dyrepasserelev tbb@clin.au.dk
Bugge, Charlotte Rygaard GCP-Koordinator bugge@clin.au.dk +4578413959 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101
Bundgaard, Hanne bioanalytiker +4589495566
Buus, Lisa Bioanalytiker lisa.buus@clin.au.dk
Byriel, Helena Céline Kjær helenakjaerbyriel@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Bøndergaard Røjkjær, Maria Specialkonsulent mbr@clin.au.dk +4578459004 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.118
Celis, Pamela Bioanalytiker pamela.celis@clin.au.dk
Chen, Fenghua Administrativ medarbejder fenghua.chen@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Karin Professorsekretær kacr@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Per Højgaard Betjent phc@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laborant susanne@cfin.au.dk J115-153
Christiansen, Karen Juelsgaard Forsker karen@clin.au.dk
Csösz, Pernille Brink AC-fuldmægtig pbc@clin.au.dk +4578459017 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.120
D'Andrea, Filippo Peder Flyttekoordinator filippo@clin.au.dk +4578459016 A, INCUBA Skejby, A.117
Dalgaard, Mette Bioanalytiker meda@clin.au.dk
Dalgas, Christian christian.dalgas@clin.au.dk
Dang, Duy Anh Process Biotechnology dad@clin.au.dk +4528992481
Dhiin, Stine Dyrepasser stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Ditlev, Maria Administrativ koordinator maria.ditlev@clin.au.dk +4578456118 s2.019A
Dong, Yuan Mia Ph.d.-studerende mia.dong@cfin.au.dk
Drewsen, Anette Sekretær anette.drewsen@oncology.au.dk +4578462160
Egekvist, Anne Gisselmann ageg@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, Dorthe Afdelingsleder dorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk +4530580187
Einholm, Anja P. FP-koordinator ape@clin.au.dk +4593508408 A, INCUBA Skejby, A.117
Elkjær, Casper Carlsen casper.elkjar@clin.au.dk
Ellerup, Vivian GCP-Koordinator velle@clin.au.dk +4578413955 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Eriksen, Stina Svejbæk Grafiker stina@clin.au.dk
Esbjerg, Marianne GCP-Koordinator mares@clin.au.dk +4578413956 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101