Academic Staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aabling, Rasmus Roost rasaab@clin.au.dk
Aadal, Lena Associate Professor lena.aadal@clin.au.dk +4521833364
Aagaard, Hanne Assistant Professor aagaard@clin.au.dk +4520433371 1633
Aagaard, Niels Kristian Clinical Associate Professor, Consultant, PhD nielaaga@rm.dk +4578463892
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Olesen, Rasmus Aamand Assistant Professor rasmus.aamand@cfin.au.dk
Aamann, Luise PhD Student luise.aamann@auh.rm.dk
Abild, Caroline Bruun PhD Student cba@clin.au.dk
Abood, Ali Abdul-Hussein PhD Student ali.abood@clin.au.dk
Acquavella, John Francis Professor, PHD joac@clin.au.dk
Adelborg, Kasper Associate Professor kade@clin.au.dk
Agergaard, Jane au18186@clin.au.dk
Agergaard, Peter peter.agergaard@clin.au.dk
Agger, Johanne Liv PhD Fellow jlag@clin.au.dk +4578464527
Agger, Peter Associate Professor peter.agger@clin.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Aggerholm-Pedersen, Ninna Clinical Associate Professor aggerholm@oncology.au.dk
Agnholt, Jørgen Clinical Associate Professor, Consultant, PhD jorgen.agnholt@aarhus.rm.dk +4578463895
Ahrends, Christine Postdoc christine.ahrends@cfin.au.dk
Ahrenfeldt, Johanne Postdoc ja@clin.au.dk
Ahrensberg, Jette Research Directing Physician jette.ahrensberg@clin.au.dk
Al-Absi, Abdel-Rahman Postdoc abd.alabsi@clin.au.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Rozh Clinical Associate Professor rham@clin.au.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Sofie Kejlberg Research Assistant sofiekejlberg@clin.au.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Zheer Kejlberg PhD Student zheer@clin.au.dk
Albarrán Juárez, Julián Assistant Professor jalbarran@clin.au.dk
Albertsen, Birgitte Klug Clinical Associate Professor birgitte.klug@clin.au.dk
Ali, Ryshum Research Assistant ryshum.ali@cfin.au.dk
Allen, Micah Professor micah@cfin.au.dk
Alonso Herranz, Laura Postdoc lalonso@clin.au.dk
Alsbjerg, Birgit Consultant alsbjerg@clin.au.dk
Alstrup, Aage Kristian Olsen Associate Professor aage.olsen@clin.au.dk
Alstrup, Toke PhD Student toal@clin.au.dk
Alves, Jordan Nicolas PhD Student jordan.alves@cfin.au.dk 1A, 01A-0-33
Amdisen, Lau PhD Student amdisen@clin.au.dk
Ammitzskov, Dennis Oliver Medical Doctor dennisammitzskov@clin.au.dk
Andelius, Ted Carl Kejlberg ted.andelius@clin.au.dk +4541637879 1233, 134/127
Andersen, Asger Associate Professor asger.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Berit Professor, Head of Department, PhD berand@clin.au.dk +4520567476
Andersen, Birgitte Krogsgaard PhD Student birgitte.krogsgaard@clin.au.dk +4528297782
Andersen, Camilla Eva PhD Student camillaevaandersen@cfin.au.dk +4528579888
Andersen, Claus Lindbjerg Professor cla@clin.au.dk +4578455319 D2.50
Andersen, Grethe Clinical Professor greander@rm.dk
Andersen, Henning Clinical Professor and Chair hena@clin.au.dk +4523886656 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Skejby
Andersen, Johan Hviid Clinical Professor joande@rm.dk
Andersen, Jacob Væver Research Assistant javaan@cfin.au.dk
Andersen, Katrine PhD Student katrineandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Lars Stig !!Postgraduat klinisk lektor lasa@rn.dk
Andersen, Laura PhD Student laan@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Lene Holst PhD Student lehoan@clin.au.dk