Teknisk administrativt personale

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centeradministrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 NBG, 10 G - 5- 06
Aarup, Mie mie.aarup@clin.au.dk +4530309507
Andersen, Camilla Bioanalytiker cans@clin.au.dk +4578455670 55670
Andersen, Helene M. helene.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Pape mpa@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Andersen, Sanne GCP koordinator s.andersen@clin.au.dk +4597666267 GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laborant sanne.nord@clin.au.dk +4593521745
Andreasen, Birgitte Horst GCP-Koordinator horst@clin.au.dk +4578413951 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Andreasen, Grethe sygeplejerske aas.urologisk@nja.dk +4599321458
Andreasen, Pia Winther Bioanalytiker
Arentoft, Lotte Holmbo Bioanalytiker lotte.arentoft@clin.au.dk +4524216730 C104/113
Ayyildiz, Derya Pero Bioanalytiker deroez@clin.au.dk
Bailey, Christopher MEG ingeniør cjb@cfin.au.dk +4578469936 NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Balaz, Andrej Studentermedhjælper
Bang, Mia Korgaard Personalesekretær, cand.soc. mkb@clin.au.dk 8716 8249
Barlach, Jette Laborant jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Bech, Maria Lynnerup Dyrepasser mlbech@oncology.au.dk +4578462620 Bygn. 5, Nørreberogade 44
Berg, Anette anette.berg@clin.au.dk
Berthel, Mikkel Dons Dyrepasserelev
Bjerg, Simon Jeppe Videnskabelig koordinator sjb@cfin.au.dk +4578464098 NBG10G, 10G-5-09
Borgi, Asnakech Tadesse Laborant asnatad@clin.au.dk
Brandsborg, Lene GCP-Koordinator lebrand@clin.au.dk +4578413958 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O102
Breinholt, Irene Lægesekretær irene.breinholt@clin.au.dk +4593521740
Bruun, Susanne Enemark Forskningssekretær susanne.enemark.bruun@clin.au.dk +4578462507
Bugge, Charlotte Rygaard GCP-Koordinator bugge@clin.au.dk +4578413959 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101
Buus, Lisa Bioanalytiker lisa.buus@clin.au.dk
Byriel, Helena Céline Kjær helenakjaerbyriel@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Bøndergaard Røjkjær, Maria AC-fuldmægtig mbr@clin.au.dk +4578459004 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.118
Carlsen, Anders Helles Statistiker ahc@ph.au.dk +4587167924 1260, 127
Celis, Pamela Bioanalytiker pamela.celis@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Karin Professorsekretær kacr@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Kristina Bang kristinabc@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Per Højgaard Betjent phc@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laborant susanne@cfin.au.dk AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-18b
Christiansen, Karen Juelsgaard Sygeplejerske, projektkoordinator karen@clin.au.dk
Clausen, Anna Slipsager
Csösz, Pernille Brink AC-fuldmægtig pbc@clin.au.dk +4578459017 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.120
D'Andrea, Filippo Peder Flyttekoordinator filippo@clin.au.dk +4578459016 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.124
Dalgaard, Mette Bioanalytiker meda@clin.au.dk
Dalgas, Christian christian.dalgas@clin.au.dk
Dang, Duy Anh Laborant dad@clin.au.dk +4528992481
Dhiin, Stine Dyrepasser stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Ditlev, Maria maria.ditlev@clin.au.dk +4578456118 s2.019A
Dong, Yuan Mia Ph.d.-studerende mia.dong@cfin.au.dk
Drewsen, Anette Sekretær anette.drewsen@oncology.au.dk +4578462160
Duelund, Julie Mejer Holmgaard Bioanalytiker julie.duelund@clin.au.dk
Egekvist, Anne Gisselmann ageg@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, Dorthe Afdelingsleder dorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk +4530580187