Research centres

Research centres at Department of Clinical Medicine

The Department of Clinical Medicine is either part of or cooperating with the following research centers:

CENSE: Center for Experimental Neuroscience

Centre for Emergency Medicine

CFIN: Center of Functionally Integrative Neuroscience

CIRRO: Centre for Interventional Research in Radiation Oncology

DPRC: Danish Pain Research Centre

Danish Centre for Mindfulness

Danish Centre for Particle Therapy

FTHK: Lundbeckfondcentret for fast-track hofte- og knæalloplastik

Funktionelle Lidelser: Research Clinic for Bodily Distress Syndrome (in Danish)

IDNC: International Diabetic Neuropathy Consortium

iPSYCH: The Lundbeck Foundation Initiative for Integrative Psychiatric Research

Ludomani: Research Clinic for Compulsive Gambling (in Danish)


MOMA: Department of Molecular Medicine

Music in the Brain

NCA: Neurocampus Aarhus