Technical and administrative staff

Name Job title Email Phone Building
Aaen, Tina Bach Centre Administrator tina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk +4578469955 NBG, 10 G - 5- 06
Aarup, Mie mie.aarup@clin.au.dk +4530309507
Andersen, Camilla Biomedical laboratory scientist cans@clin.au.dk +4578455670 55670
Andersen, Helene M. helene.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Pape mpa@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Andersen, Sanne !!GCP koordinator s.andersen@clin.au.dk +4597666267 GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Andersen, Sanne Nordestgaard Laboratory Technician sanne.nord@clin.au.dk +4593521745
Andreasen, Birgitte Horst GCP-Coordinator horst@clin.au.dk +4578413951 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Andreasen, Grethe sygeplejerske aas.urologisk@nja.dk +4599321458
Andreasen, Pia Winther Biomedical laboratory scientist
Arentoft, Lotte Holmbo Biomedical laboratory scientist lotte.arentoft@clin.au.dk +4524216730 C104/113
Ayyildiz, Derya Pero Biomedical laboratory scientist deroez@clin.au.dk
Bailey, Christopher MEG Engineer cjb@cfin.au.dk +4578469936 NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Balaz, Andrej Student Worker
Bang, Mia Korgaard HR assistant, MA mkb@clin.au.dk 8716 8249
Barlach, Jette Laboratory Technician jbar@biomed.au.dk +4587167169
Bech, Maria Lynnerup Animal Technician mlbech@oncology.au.dk +4578462620 Bygn. 5, Nørreberogade 44
Berg, Anette anette.berg@clin.au.dk
Bjerg, Simon Jeppe Scientific Coordinator sjb@cfin.au.dk +4578464098 NBG10G, 10G-5-09
Borgi, Asnakech Tadesse Laboratory Technician asnatad@clin.au.dk
Brandsborg, Lene GCP-Coordinator lebrand@clin.au.dk +4578413958 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O102
Breinholt, Irene Medical Secretary irene.breinholt@clin.au.dk +4593521740
Bruun, Gunvor Secretary gbr@clin.au.dk
Bruun, Susanne Enemark Research Secretary susanne.enemark.bruun@clin.au.dk +4578462507
Bugge, Charlotte Rygaard GCP-Coordinator bugge@clin.au.dk +4578413959 Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101
Buus, Lisa Biomedical laboratory scientist lisa.buus@clin.au.dk
Byriel, Helena Céline Kjær helenakjaerbyriel@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Bøndergaard Røjkjær, Maria Administrative Officer mbr@clin.au.dk +4578459004 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.118
Celis, Pamela Biomedical laboratory scientist pamela.celis@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Karin !!Professorsekretær kacr@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Kristina Bang kristinabc@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Per Højgaard Caretaker phc@clin.au.dk +4586230342
Christensen, Susanne Smith Laboratory Technician susanne@cfin.au.dk AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-18b
Christiansen, Karen Juelsgaard Nurse, project coordinator karen@clin.au.dk
Clausen, Anna Slipsager
Csösz, Pernille Brink Member of Administrative Staff pbc@clin.au.dk +4578459017 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.120
D'Andrea, Filippo Peder Coordinator filippo@clin.au.dk +4578459016 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.124
Dalgaard, Mette Biomedical laboratory scientist meda@clin.au.dk
Dalgas, Christian christian.dalgas@clin.au.dk
Dang, Duy Anh Laboratory Technician dad@clin.au.dk +4528992481
Dhiin, Stine Animal Technician stine.dhiin@clin.au.dk +4593521739
Ditlev, Maria maria.ditlev@clin.au.dk +4578456118 s2.019A
Dong, Yuan Mia PhD Student mia.dong@cfin.au.dk
Drewsen, Anette Secretary anette.drewsen@oncology.au.dk +4578462160
Duelund, Julie Mejer Holmgaard Biomedical laboratory scientist julie.duelund@clin.au.dk
Egekvist, Anne Gisselmann ageg@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, Dorthe Administrative Officer dorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk +4530580187
Einholm, Anja P. PhD, Coordinator of graduate programme ape@clin.au.dk +4593508408 2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.122