Technical and administrative staff

NameJob titleEmailPhoneBuilding
Aaen, Tina BachCentre Administratortina.bach.aaen@clin.au.dk+4578469955NBG, 10 G - 5- 06
Aarup, Miemie.aarup@clin.au.dk
Andersen, CamillaBiomedical laboratory scientistcans@clin.au.dk+457845567055670
Andersen, Helene M.helene.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Maria Papempa@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Andersen, Sanne!!GCP koordinators.andersen@clin.au.dk+4597666267GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Andersen, Sanne NordestgaardLaboratory Techniciansanne.nord@clin.au.dk+4578471171
Andreasen, Birgitte HorstGCP-Coordinatorhorst@clin.au.dk+4578413951Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Andreasen, Pia WintherBiomedical laboratory scientist
Arentoft, Lotte HolmboBiomedical laboratory scientistlotte.arentoft@clin.au.dk+4524216730C104/113
Bailey, ChristopherMEG Engineercjb@cfin.au.dk+4578469936NBG/10G, 10G-4-05
Barlach, JetteLaboratory Technicianjbar@biomed.au.dk+4587167169
Bech, Maria LynnerupAnimal Technicianmlbech@oncology.au.dk+4578462620Bygn. 5, Nørreberogade 44
Berg, Anetteanette.berg@clin.au.dk
Bertelsen, JesperBiomedical laboratory scientist
Bjerg, Simon JeppeScientific Coordinatorsjb@cfin.au.dk+4578464098NBG10G, 10G-5-09
Bolvig, Larslars.bolvig@clin.au.dk
Borgi, Asnakech TadesseLaboratory Technicianasnatad@clin.au.dk
Brandsborg, LeneGCP-Coordinatorlebrand@clin.au.dk+4578413958Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O102
Breinholt, IreneMedical Secretaryirene.breinholt@clin.au.dk+457847110514J, 1.80
Bruun, Susanne EnemarkResearch Secretarysusanne.enemark.bruun@clin.au.dk+4578462507
Bugge, Charlotte RygaardGCP-Coordinatorbugge@clin.au.dk+4578413959Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101
Buus, LisaBiomedical laboratory scientistlisa.buus@clin.au.dk
Byriel, Helena Céline Kjærhelenakjaerbyriel@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Bøndergaard Røjkjær, MariaAdministrative Officermbr@clin.au.dk+45784590042, INCUBA Skejby, 2.118
Celis, PamelaBiomedical laboratory scientistpamela.celis@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Kristina Bangkristinabc@clin.au.dk
Christensen, Per HøjgaardCaretakerphc@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Christensen, Susanne SmithLaboratory Techniciansusanne@cfin.au.dkAUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-18b
Christiansen, Karen Juelsgaardkaren@clin.au.dk
Clausen, Anna Slipsager
Csösz, Pernille BrinkAdministrative Officerpbc@clin.au.dk+45784590172, INCUBA Skejby, 2.118
D'Andrea, Filippo PederCoordinatorfilippo@clin.au.dk+45784590162, INCUBA Skejby, 2.124
Dalgas, Christianchristian.dalgas@clin.au.dk
Dang, Duy AnhLaboratory Techniciandad@clin.au.dk
Dhiin, StineAnimal Technicianstine.dhiin@clin.au.dk+4578471285
Ditlev, Mariamaria.ditlev@clin.au.dk+4578456118s2.019A
Dong, Yuan MiaPhD Studentmia.dong@cfin.au.dk
Drewsen, AnetteSecretaryanette.drewsen@oncology.au.dk+4578462160
Duelund, Julie Mejer HolmgaardBiomedical laboratory scientist
Egekvist, Anne Gisselmannageg@clin.au.dk
Eggertsen, DortheAdministrative Officerdorthe.eggertsen@clin.au.dk+457847110114J, 1.81
Einholm, Anja P.PhD, Coordinator of graduate programmeape@clin.au.dk+45935084082, INCUBA Skejby, 2.122
Elkjær, Casper Carlsencasper.elkjar@clin.au.dk
Ellerup, VivianGCP-Coordinatorvelle@clin.au.dk+4578413955Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O109
Emdal, Mette KorsgaardBiomedical laboratory scientistmekoem@clin.au.dk
Emmanuel, ThomasResearch Staff Membertemkris@gmail.com
Engberg, StineResearch secretartstbe@clin.au.dk+4578452252
Eriksen, Stina SvejbækGraphic Designersvejbeak@clin.au.dk
Esbjerg, MarianneGCP-Coordinatormares@clin.au.dk+4578413956Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O101
Farsinsen, Mie Gadefarsinsen@clin.au.dk+4578455301MOMA
Flaskgaard, Mette Elisabeth Toftmetfla@clin.au.dk
Frøkiær, JørgenHead of Departmentjf@clin.au.dk+4578459000
Gellett, Margaret ElizabethLaboratory Technicianmargaret.gellett@clin.au.dk+4578455344
Gerdes, ChristianPart-time Lecturerchr.gerdes@dadlnet.dk+4578452073
Graahede, Kira SonnichsenAssistant Animal Techniciank.s.g@clin.au.dk+4524778464I1.132
Grand, DortheLaboratory Techniciandorthe@oncology.au.dk
Gustafsen, Tine BjørnholtAssistant Animal Techniciantine.gustafsen@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Hald, Lisa AnnAnimal Technicianlah15@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Gry WestergaardSecretarygryhan@oncology.au.dk+45871626741340, 252
Hansen, Mie NødgaardAnimal Technicianmnh@clin.au.dk
Hansen, Mikkel BoSoftware Engineermbhansen@cfin.au.dk+4578464403NBG/10G, 10G-5-13
Hejler, Pia FjorbackJournalistpia@clin.au.dk
Hjort, JakobData Managerj.hjort@clin.au.dk+45784590162, INCUBA Skejby, 2.124
Holm, Karina LassenAnimal Techniciankarinaholm@clin.au.dk
Hornbek, Pia BuchtrupBiomedical laboratory scientistpia.hornbek@clin.au.dk
Hornemann, Elsebeth SøgaardBiomedical laboratory scientistelsebeth.hornemann@clin.au.dk
Hovgaard-Hansen, Ulla MarianneLaboratory Technicianullahovg@rm.dk+4578469917DNC, 10G
Høgstrup, Renate RathBiomedical laboratory scientist
Ibsen, LindaHead of Secretariatlibs@clin.au.dk+45784590022, INCUBA Skejby, 2.116
Ingvorsen, BendeResearch Secretarybi@clin.au.dk+4540460847Palle Juul-Jensens Boulevard 99, C118-C119
Jakobsen, KarolineAnimal Techniciankaroline.jakobsen@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Jakobsen, SusanneSecretarysjao@clin.au.dk+4578463318
Jensen, EmilSpecial Consultantej@clin.au.dk+45784590032, INCUBA Skejby, 2.120
Jensen, Lene VestergaardBiomedical laboratory scientistlvjensen@clin.au.dk+4578462808
Jensen, LineResearch Secretarylinejensen@clin.au.dk+4578426103
Jensen, Lise TorpMember of Administrative Staffliset@clin.au.dk+4578455019
Jensen, Martin SnejbjergEngineersnejbjerg@cfin.au.dk+4578469948NBG/10G, 10G-5-33
Jensen, Tina HedegaardResearch administratortinaje@clin.au.dk+45784628057
Jeppesen, Peter Friispfj@rn.dk+45 9932 6815
Johannsen, Johanne ThorenfeldtStudent Worker
Johnsen, MichaelMember of Administrative Staffmjhn@clin.au.dk
Jørgensen, AnnetteAdministrative Officeranjor@clin.au.dk+4578413950Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O112
Kall, GitteLaboratory Technology Instructorgk@clin.au.dk+4578456224
Kastbjerg, HellaResearch Secretary, MAhella.kastbjerg@clin.au.dk+4578464079NBG/10G, 10G-5-06
Kesgin, FilizLaboratory Technicianfk@clin.au.dk+4578453425
Kirkeby, Malene HelligsøStudent Worker
Kjeldsen, MargretheBiomedical laboratory scientistmargrethe@clin.au.dk+4578455412
Kjær, Helle SchleicherSecretary, BAhsk@clin.au.dk+4587167212
Kjær, Louise BinowSenior consultant, course managerlouise@clin.au.dk2, INCUBA Skejby, 2.120
Knudsen, Jane HagelskjærBiomedical laboratory scientistjane.knudsen@clin.au.dk
Knørr, Tina Damhus!!Professorsekretærtinadamhus@clin.au.dk+4578455535Brendstrupgårdsvej 21 C
Kobberø, Anja!!Professorsekretæranja.kobberoe@clin.au.dk+4578463465
Kofod, Ditte Viborg
Kormendine Farkas, DoraBiostatistician, MScdf@clin.au.dk+4587167212
Kousholt, Birgitte SaimaVeterinarian, PhDbirgitte.kousholt@clin.au.dk+4578459011De Kirurgiske Forskningslaboratorier, I1.131
Kragsfeldt, Ken PeterMedical illustratorkpk@clin.au.dk+45784590142, INCUBA Skejby, 2.121
Krause, Patrycja JadwigaSecretarypatrycja.krause@clin.au.dk
Kristensen, Karin ØrbækAdministrative Officer, MAkarin@clin.au.dk+4593521506
Kvist, LoneBiomedical laboratory scientistlone.kvist@clin.au.dk
Ladegaard, BenteBiomedical laboratory scientistblad@clin.au.dk
Larsen, Anne LoneBiomedical laboratory scientistalla@clin.au.dkC02
Larsen, Mette BachMember of Administrative Staffmette.bach.larsen@clin.au.dk+457842018211
Lawaetz, LissSecretarylawaetz@clin.au.dk
Licht, Lise W.Studies Secretaryliselicht@clin.au.dk+45784590092, INCUBA Skejby, 2.119
Lindinger, Michael FriisChief consultant, head of administration, MScmfl@clin.au.dk+4587155873
Lysgaard, Lone Ankerstjernelone.lysgaard@clin.au.dk
Madsen, Karen JulResearch Secretary, MAkaren.jul.madsen@clin.au.dk+457847112014J, 1.86
Madsen, Lærke BryggerGCP-Coordinatorlbjoergensen@clin.au.dk+4597666266GCP-enheden i Aalborg
Melsvik, DorteBiomedical laboratory scientistmelsvik@clin.au.dk+4551736813Aarhus Universitetshospital, indgang C, plan 1, Blodsygdomme Laboratorium
Methmann, Stine LedetVeterinarian Nurseslm@clin.au.dk+4578469955AUH-NBG/9B, 9B-2-18b
Meyer, Franciska PindTrainee Animal Technicianfranciska.pind.meyer@clin.au.dk
Mikkelsen, Irene KlærkeData Managerirene@cfin.au.dk+4578464095NBG/10G, 10G-4-11
Mikkelsen, Per FuglsangBiomedical laboratory scientistpfmi@clin.au.dk+457847117414J, 0.83
Mikkelsen, Søren Søndergaard!!Ledende OverlægeSoeren.Soendergaard.Mikkelsen@midt.rm.dk
Mikkelsen, Trine WerenbergResearch Laboratory Technologisttwmi@clin.au.dk+4578469915DNC, Nørrebrogade 44, bygn. 10G-2
Modin, Charlottecharlotte.modin@clin.au.dk+4578455308
Mogensen, Lone Juul HuneSpecial Consultantljum@clin.au.dk
Mortensen, BenteLaboratory Technicianbem@clin.au.dk
Mumm, Birgitte HviidBiomedical laboratory scientistbirgitte.mumm@clin.au.dk+457847114614J, 0.81
Møller, Kristine Elizabeth Cammillakristine.moeller@clin.au.dk+457846190415B
Møller, Marie Louise HolmAdministratormarielouise@cfin.au.dk
Møller, Stine ErtbjergTrainee Animal Technicianstineertbjerg@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Mørkenborg, MiaTrainee Animal Technicianmmoe@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Nasr, Zahra PartoviBiomedical laboratory scientistpartovi-nasr@clin.au.dk+4578459020
Nielsen, Anna BayLaboratory Techniciananna.bay@clin.au.dk+4578464133
Nielsen, KlausBiomedical laboratory scientistklaune@biomed.au.dk1242
Nielsen, Lene ElsebethBiomedical laboratory scientistlene.e.nielsen@clin.au.dk+4578456225
Nielsen, Line Vivianline.nielsen@clin.au.dk
Nielsen, Marit NyholmBiomedical laboratory scientistmarit.nielsen@clin.au.dk+457847117214J, 0.81
Nilsson, ToveChief Consultanttn@clin.au.dk+458767212
Noer, Ellen Bernadetteelno@birc.au.dk+45871555571110, 319
Nyholm, Marie BøllingResearch Secretary+4578417813
Olesen, Christian RavnAdministrative Officercrol@clin.au.dk+45784590062, INCUBA Skejby, 2.119
Olesen, RikkeMember of Administrative Staffrikke.olesen@clin.au.dk
Ottosen, Karen MargretheProject Nursekaremoel@clin.au.dk
Pahus, Marie HøstStudentmariehp@clin.au.dk
Panyella, Vibeke SauerProgramme Coordinatorvibekepanyella@cfin.au.dk+4578464089NBG / 10G, 505
Pedersen, Anette Charlotte JuulBiomedical laboratory scientistanchpe@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Camilla Lundclp@cfin.au.dk
Pedersen, Christina Carøe EjlskovRadiographerchristina.ejlskov.pedersen@auh.rm.dk
Pedersen, Julie HarrietDepartment Secretaryjulieharriet@clin.au.dk+45784590012, InCuba Skejby, 2.117
Pedersen, Lenette EgelundBiomedical laboratory scientistlenette.pedersen@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Mariannemagepe@clin.au.dk
Pedersen, Piapiapeder@rm.dk+4578464251
Petersen, HanneBiomedical laboratory scientisthanne.petersen@clin.au.dk
Pugdahl, Kirsten!!Cand.scient., ph.d.kirsten.pugdahl@clin.au.dk+4578463426
Qualmann, Dorte WilhardtLaboratory Techniciandwq@clin.au.dk+4578459019
Rahbek, Martin AmadeusMember of Administrative Staffamadeus@clin.au.dk
Rasmussen, Annette BlakLaboratory Technicianannette.blak@clin.au.dk+4578461904
Rasmussen, DortheBiomedical laboratory scientistdorthe.rasmussen@clin.au.dkDNC-Huset, AUH, NBG
Rasmussen, Kirsten NyborgBiomedical laboratory scientistkirsten.nyborg.rasmussen@clin.au.dk+4578462145
Rasmussen, TessaAnimal Techniciantraa@clin.au.dk+457847118314J, 0.63
Rungø, BeritResearch Secretarybr@clin.au.dk+4520261823
Røge, Lisa MariaBiomedical laboratory scientistlisa@clin.au.dk+4578459019
Sanchez Toscano, Lene Hardtlenesanc@rm.dk
Schlemmer, Birgitte OlrikGCP-Coordinatorschlemmer@clin.au.dk+4578413953Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus C, O111
Siggaard, Maria!!Sekretær for centerdirektør, SDCAau612331@clin.au.dk+4523707062
Simonsen, Mette Irene TheilgaardBiomedical laboratory scientistmetsimon@clin.au.dk+4578464476
Skoffer, Birgit Sørensen!!Udviklingsterapeutbss@clin.au.dk
Skou, GitteBiomedical laboratory scientistgitte.skou@clin.au.dk
Slotsdal, AnneBiomedical laboratory scientistaslo@clin.au.dk
Snabe, Lotte BjerregaardSecretarylottesnabe@clin.au.dk+4530915525
Stougaard, GitteResearch Bioanalystgitte.stougaard@clin.au.dk+4578464122Nørrebrogade 44, bygn. 1 C, 2. sal
Strand, Maja CosedisResearch Secretary, MAmaja.cosedis.strand@clin.au.dk+4578471161
Sukara, VisnjaGCP-Coordinatorvisnja@clin.au.dk+4578413954Olof Palmes Alle 15, 8200 Aarhus N, O102
Svendsen, Piapsvendsen@clin.au.dk
Sørensen, JetteHuman resources assistant, BAjsse@clin.au.dk+4587168252
Sørensen, Lone HanbergAdministrative Coordinatorlhs@clin.au.dk+4578456126
Sørensen, SusanneBiomedical laboratory scientistsusanne.sorensen@clin.au.dk
Sørensen, Zoé Lucie ReynaudStudent Worker
Tang, Hai QingBiomedical laboratory scientisthqt@clin.au.dk+4578453420
Taulborg, LoneProject Economistlone.taulborg@cfin.au.dk+4578469947AUH Bygning 10G, 10G-5-09
Tefre, Sidsel LindbergDepartment Coordinatorslte@clin.au.dk+4578459051
Tehrani, Louise!!Skolarstip.louise.tehrani@clin.au.dk
Thillemann, Theistt@clin.au.dk+4578427288
Thomsen, Anders FickVeterinarianafth@clin.au.dk+4529674489De Kirurgiske Forskningslaboratorier, I1.133
Thomsen, Ida Katrine!!AC-fuldmægtig, professorsekretærikth@clin.au.dkJ, 103
Thomsen, Mathias Sinkbæk
Thorup, Katrine Rahbek!!Projektøkonomkatrine.thorup@au.dk+45935086091590, 228
Tofting-Olesen, KamillaProject Nursekaminiel@clin.au.dk
Toldbod, Helle ErbsGCP-Coordinatorhelle.toldbod@aarhus.rm.dk+4578467856KFE Hæmatologisk Afdeling R, AUH
Trudsø, LeneCertified Laboratory Techniciantrudsoe@clin.au.dk
Haumann, Niels TrusbakTechnicianniels.haumann@clin.au.dk
Tscherning Olesen, BeatriceVeterinarian Nursebeatrice@clin.au.dk+4586230342
Tønder, HanneBiomedical laboratory scientisthanne.tonder@clin.au.dk+4578455850Aarhus Universitetshospital, indgang C, plan 1, Blodsygdomme Laboratorium
Vad, Lone BirgitteMedical Laboratory Technologistlone.vad@clin.au.dk
Vallund, Vicki ElisabethPA to professor/Project assistantvallund@clin.au.dk+4524782826NBG, 21, 1.
Vendelbo, OlgaResearch Radiographerolgven@rm.dk
Vester, Anne Mette KvistAdministrative Managerannemette@clin.au.dk+45246196641483, 329
Vestergaard, Jesper Medom
Vuust, Henriette BlæsildCommunications Coordinatorhenry@cfin.au.dk+4578464099NBG/10G, 10G-5-09
Weber-Christensen, SanneAdministratorsanne.weber@clin.au.dk+4578452252
Zibrandtsen, Hellehellezibrandtsen@clin.au.dk+4524216730C104/113
Zidek, Anita SaisProject Staff MemberAnita.Kristensen@viborg.rm.dk
Østergaard, Trine Louise BangVeterinarian Nursetrineo@clin.au.dk+4524778464I1.132
Østergaard Nielsen, KirstenGCP-Coordinatorkion@clin.au.dk+4578413952Olof Palmes Alle15, 8200 Aarhus N, O103
Øztoprak, Derya PeroBiomedical laboratory scientistderoez@clin.au.dk