Academic staff at the Department of Clinical Medicine

Academic staff at Department of Clinical Medicine

Name Job title Email Phone Building
A. Nierenberg, Andrew Honorary professor
Aadal, Lena Associate professor lena.aadal@clin.au.dk +4521833364
Aagaard, Hanne Assistant Professor aagaard@ph.au.dk +4520433371 1633
Aagaard, Niels Kristian Clinical Associate Professor, Consultant, PhD nielaaga@rm.dk +4578463892
Aagaard, Sissel !!Forskningsårsstuderende sissel.kramer.aagaard@clin.au.dk
Acquavella, John Francis Visiting Professor joac@clin.au.dk
Agerbæk, Mads
Agerbæk, Mads Ovesen Consultant MADAAG@rm.dk
Agger, Peter PhD peter.agger@clin.au.dk
Aggerholm, Anni anniagge@rm.dk +4521344363
Agnholt, Jørgen Clinical Associate Professor, Consultant, PhD jorgen.agnholt@aarhus.rm.dk +4578463895
Ahrensberg, Jette !!Forskningsansvarlig overlæge, Akutafdelingen jette.ahrensberg@clin.au.dk
Al-Mashhadi, Rozh Medical Doctor rham@clin.au.dk
Albarrán Juárez, Julián Postdoc jalbarran@clin.au.dk
Albertsen, Birgitte Klug birgitte.klug@clin.au.dk +4578451482
Alexander Kleber, Boris Assistant Professor boris.kleber@clin.au.dk 10G AUH
Alsner, Jan Professor with Special Responsibilities jan@oncology.au.dk +4578462626
Alstrup, Mathias Research Scholar malstrup@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Asger Associate professor asger.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Berit berand@clin.au.dk +4520567476
Andersen, Claus Lindbjerg Professor cla@clin.au.dk +4578455319 D2.50
Andersen, Erik Søgaard Clinical Associate Professor erik.soegaard.andersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Grethe Clinical Professor grethe.andersen@clin.au.dk +4578463294 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Neurologisk Afdeling F, Byg. 10 NBG
Andersen, Henning Clinical Professor and chair hena@clin.au.dk +4578463281 AUH, bygning 10
Andersen, Ina Trolle Statistician, MSc, PhD ita@clin.au.dk +4587167243
Andersen, Johan Hviid jha@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Jens Christian jca@rn.dk 9932 2512
Andersen, Kasper Jarlhelt Postdoc kasper.jarlhelt.andersen@clin.au.dk C118-172
Andersen, Lise Marie Postdoc lmandersen@clin.au.dk
Andersen, Pernille Ommen Postdoc pernille.ommen@clin.au.dk
Andersson, Astrid Gulli Madeleine Research Assistant m.andersson@clin.au.dk
Andersson, Karl-Erik Professor in Vascular and Urogenital Professor kea@aias.au.dk +4587167283 1160
Andreassen, Pernille Postdoc, MA, PhD pernille.andreassen@cesu.au.dk +4593509046 INCUBA Skejby, B.120
Angleys, Hugo Postdoc hugo.angleys@cfin.au.dk
Anttonen, Tommi Miikael Postdoc
Ardalan, Maryam Visiting Researcher maryam.ardalan@cfin.au.dk +4578471286
Arendt, Mikkel Psychologist mikare@clin.au.dk
Arildsen, Hanne Visiting Instructor hannaril@rm.dk +4578452827
Arildskov, Trine Wigh PhD Student triari@clin.au.dk
Ashkanian, Mahmoud mahmoud.ashkanian@clin.au.dk
Audrain, Héléne helene@clin.au.dk
Austin, Paul Farmer Visiting Senior Researcher
Axelsen, Susanne Maigaard Consultant susaxe@clin.au.dk +4578453301
Baad-Hansen, Thomas Einer Clinical Associate Professor baad-hansen@clin.au.dk
Baas, Jørgen Clinical Associate Professor baas@clin.au.dk +4540546058
Bach, Flemming Winther Clinical Professor bach@clin.au.dk +4578463420 Aarhus Universitetshospital, Nørrebrogade 44, bygning 10
Bager, Palle pbsb@clin.au.dk +4578463897
Balslev, Thomas Clinical Associate Professor thomas.balslev@viborg.rm.dk
Barat, Ishay Clinical Associate Professor ishay.barat@horsens.rm.dk